If you cannot see this e-mail properly, please, click here

If you wish to subscribe to this newsletter, click here


February 2017 - Archive


Meeting of IC3JM’s Scientific Board



The IC3JM Scientific Board will meet on 9th June. The Board comprises Juan Díez Medrano, Gøsta Esping-Andersen, Javier G. Polavieja, Stathis Kalyvas, Margaret Levi, José María Maravall, José Ramón Montero,  Leandro Prados de la Escosura, Adam Przeworski and Yasemin Soysal.

<< Back